>
  Holiday Closings 
Holiday Clossings Header
Whiting Public Library Closed Holidays For 2014

Holiday Clossings Footer
Blue Bar

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
New Year's Day
Monday, February 17, 2014
President's Day
Friday, April 18, 2014
Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas
The Library will close at 5 p.m.
on
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
and
Wednesday, December 31, 2014